This Page Last Edited September 1, 2017

 

THREE STAR FIRE DEPARTMENT ASSOCIATION

BOARD OF DIRECTORS

BOARD POSITION NAME EMAIL ADDRESS
Association President David Nutting Dnutting@uthsc.edu
Association Vice President Brian Holland Memphislineman@aol.com
Auxiliary President Debra Barry Debsewhat@gmail.com
Association Secretary Kitty Jungkind kjcurly@ritter.com
Association Treasurer Sherrie Otte Sherrie.otte@gmail.com
Sergeant at Arms Chris Alexander alexanderx2@aol.com
Fire Chief Frank Brown franklin.brown4782@gmail.com
Assistant Fire Chief David Hessling Dave@Hessling.US

For information on job descriptions and term lengths, follow this link to the Three Star Bylaw page.

You can email any of the above at any time with questions, concerns or comments. We would love to hear from you.

malteseln.gif (7512 bytes)malteseln.gif (7512 bytes)